Home Page

Staff at The Grove Primary School

The Grove Primary School


Staff List 2017/2018


Headteacher Mr Steve Nash


Deputy Headteacher  Miss Sarah Child

Deputy Headteacher Mrs Hayley Cheeseman


Leadership Team

Miss Sarah Child

Mrs Katie Ford

Mrs Hayley Cheeseman



Special Needs Co-ordinator

Janet Thacker- Temporary


Family Link Worker

Mrs Jenny McGreal



Teachers Class

Miss Sarah Child Year R

Miss Jaskiran Gawera Year 1

Mrs Kathryn Ford Year 2

Miss Kirsty Brown Year 3

Mr Martin McQuade Year 4

Mrs Poonam Mistry Year 5

Mrs Maria Twittey Year 6

Mrs Monika Tyler Year 6



Learning Support Team


Mrs Tracey Bishop Mrs Amanda Harrison  
Mrs Mandy Blaza Mrs Helen Kearney Miss Claire Scott
Mrs Victoria Fairbrother Mr Mark Lewis Mrs Helen Townend
Mrs Wendy Simons Mrs Val Marriott  
Mrs Sophie Gent Mrs Lisa Partridge  


Learning Mentors

Mrs Vanessa Pritchett

Mr Tom Fox

Miss Brogan Knight


Cover Supervisor


Mrs Alice Banks


Lunchtime Manager




Lunchtime Supervisors


Mrs Louise Snodin

Miss Paulyne Underwood

Ms Emma Prophet

Mrs Julie Skippen




School Business Manager Mr Bimel Sheta

Administrative Assistant Mrs Kirsty Reek

Administrative Assistant Mrs Fiona Hubbard




Premises Officer Mr Paul Blackshaw