School Logo

Mowbray Education Trust

Picture 1

In October 2014 The Grove Primary School converted to Academy Status and became a part of the Mowbray Education Trust.


The Trust is currently made up of five primary schools and one secondary school:


  • Ab Kettleby Primary School
  • Brownlow Primary School
  • The Grove Primary School
  • John Ferneley College
  • Sherard Primary School
  • Somerby Primary School


The latest Mowbray Education Trust accounts and Register of Interests can be found on the MET website below.